Buy Tickets

See Max Virtually


Learn Magic for Teens & Adults
April 20, 2021 (Tuesday)
5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2pm PT

Lake Placid Center for the Arts (Lake Placid, NY)
REGISTER


Virtual Magic Academy with The Amazing Max Ep 2
April 24, 2021 (Saturday)
11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

Midland Center for the Arts (Midland, MI)
BUY TICKETS


Virtual Magic Academy with The Amazing Max
May 1, 2021 (Saturday)
3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

Annenberg Center (Philadelphia, PA)
BUY TICKETS


See Max in a recent interview!

Creative Conversation with Max Darwin
Hosted by Des Moines Performing Arts (Des Moines, IA)

WATCH HERE